Brooklyn Heights Montessori School is a diverse community committed to educational excellence, serving students in preschool through grade 8.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Varsity Soccer: BHMS vs MMFS
-
Commodore Barry Park Baseball Field, Flushing Ave & N. Elliot Pl, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Tue, Oct 3
Volleyball: BHMS vs. City and Country
-
BHMS Gym
Wed, Oct 4
Admissions Tour
-
The Gallery
New Family Reception
-
All School Potlucks
-
Thu, Oct 5
Volleyball: BHMS @ MMFS
-
MMFS 113 Summit St, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Varsity Soccer: BHMS vs. ISB
-
Buddy Keaton Field at St. John's Park, Brooklyn, NY
Fri, Oct 6
Community Meeting: Music Share
-
Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Lice Check: Preschool
-
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
Varsity Soccer: BHMS vs. Hannah Senesh
-
Bush Terminal Piers Park, Marginal St. & 43rd Street, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA
Volleyball: MSAL Invitational
-
Basketball City, 299 South St, New York, NY 10002, USA
Wed, Oct 11
PA General Meeting
-
Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Thu, Oct 12
PA Diversity meeting
-
Large Conference Room
Lion Dance Assembly
-
Gym
Volleyball: BHMS vs. LREI
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Community Service Committee Meeting
-
Large Conference Room
Volleyball: BHMS vs. IDEAL
-
Brooklyn Heights Montessori School, 185 Court St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Tue, Oct 17
Admissions Tour
-
The Gallery
Varsity Soccer: BHMS vs. Solomon Schechter
-
Buddy Keaton Field at St. Johns Park, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Wed, Oct 18
PA Exec Committee Meetings
-
Large Conference Room
Sat, Oct 21
Board Retreat
-
Library
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
School Photo Day
-
Tue, Oct 24
Inside BHMS: Lower School (K-3)
-
Varsity Soccer: BHMS vs. Academy of Saint Joseph
-
Bush Terminal Piers Park, Marginal St. & 43rd Street, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA
Screenagers: movie viewing and discussion
-
Firehouse Lobby, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Admissions Tour
-
The Gallery
Subscribe to Alerts BHMS Volleyball V Bay Ridge Prep
-
St. George Community Center (SGCC) 6209 11th Avenue, Brooklyn NY 11219
Fri, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Community Meeting
-
Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Subscribe to Alerts JV Soccer: BHMS vs. City & Country
-
Commodore Barry Park Baseball Field, Flushing Ave & N. Elliot Pl, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Admissions Tour
-
The Gallery
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer: MSAL Championship
-
Commodore Barry Park Baseball Field, Flushing Ave & N. Elliot Pl, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Fri, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Community Meeting: Music Share
-
Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Powered by Finalsite