Brooklyn Heights Montessori School is a diverse community committed to educational excellence, serving students in preschool through grade 8.

Calendar

June 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
ERB
Thu, Jun 1
ERB
Track Meet Grades 5/6: Child School Hosts
-
Astoria Park Track: 21 Street, Hoyt Avenue, Ditmars Boulevard, East River
Mustangs Night
-
Fri, Jun 2
Field Day: Grades 1-3
-
Field Day: Grades 4-8
-
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 8
6th Grade Selective Night: Trimester 3
-
Firehouse Lobby, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
STAFF Camp Orientation
-
Firehouse Lobby, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
All School Assembly
-
Thu, Jun 15
Alum and Faculty Party
-
Library
Graduation
-
Firehouse Lobby, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
8th Grade Reception
-
MS Commons
3rd Grade Sleepover
-
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Powered by Finalsite