Brooklyn Heights Montessori School is a diverse community committed to educational excellence, serving students in preschool through grade 8.

Athletics Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
CONSAT Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Apr 4
CONSAT Volleyball Practice
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
CONSAT Volleyball Practice
-
Varsity Metro Track Meet
-
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
CONSAT Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Apr 11
CONSAT Volleyball Game @ BHMS
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
CONSAT Volleyball Practice
-
JV Mustangs Track Meet
-
Varsity Metro Track Meet
-
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
CONSAT Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Apr 18
CONSAT Volleyball Game @ BHMS
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
CONSAT Volleyball Practice
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
CONSAT Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Apr 25
CONSAT Volleyball Practice
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
CONSAT Volleyball Practice
-
Varsity Metro Track Meet
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
CONSAT Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, May 2
CONSAT Volleyball Game @ BHMS
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics