Brooklyn Heights Montessori School is a diverse community committed to educational excellence, serving students in preschool through grade 8.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 6
Fours Phase In
-
Twos Phase In Begins
-
MAP Care Begins
-
Soccer: Varsity Practice
-
Volleyball: Practice
-
Back to School Night
-
185 Court St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Back to School Night Parent Social
-
61 Local, 61 Bergen St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Fri, Sep 7
Early Morning Dropoff Begins for 4s and 5s
-
Firehouse Theater South
Community Meeting Grades 1-8
-
Threes Phase In
-
Soccer: Varsity Practice
-
Volleyball: Practice
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Twos Phase In
-
MAP Classes Begin
-
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
Volleyball: Practice
-
Wed, Sep 12
PA: Executive Committee Meeting
-
Large Conference Room
Parent Diversity Group Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Sep 13
PA: Room Rep Breakfast
-
Firehouse Theater North (Dean St)
PA: Parents' Night Out - Middle School
-
(Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Outdoor Classroom, (Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Turf Area
Sat, Sep 15
BHMS Beginnings Session 1
-
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Volleyball: Practice
-
PA: Parents' Night Out - Room 1
-
(Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Outdoor Classroom, (Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Turf Area
Community Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Sep 18
Soccer: Varsity Practice
-
Volleyball: Practice
-
Wed, Sep 19
Code Camp
-
Thu, Sep 20
PA: Community Service Group Meeting
-
Large Conference Room
Soccer: Junior Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Varsity Volleyball Game @ LREI
-
145 Thompson St New York, NY 10012
Varsity Soccer Game vs. Brooklyn Friends School
-
Red Hook Field #1 - 155 Bey St., Brooklyn, NY 11232
8th Grade Parents High School Meeting
-
MS Commons
PA: Parents' Night Out - Room 2
-
(Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Outdoor Classroom, (Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Turf Area
Fri, Sep 21
UE Reading Museum
-
UE Commons
Lice Check: 1-8 Grades
-
Large Conference Room
Sat, Sep 22
BHMS Beginnings Session 1
-
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Junior Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PA: Parents' Night Out - Twos
-
(Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Outdoor Classroom, (Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Turf Area
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts PA: Parents' Night Out - Room 3
-
(Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Outdoor Classroom, (Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Turf Area
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts PA: General Meeting
-
Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Subscribe to Alerts Preschool Meeting
-
Large Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Junior Varsity Practice (5th Grade Only)
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PA: Parents' Night Out - Room 4
-
(Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Outdoor Classroom, (Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Turf Area
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Varsity Game vs. International School of Brooklyn @BHMS
-
Brooklyn Bridge Park Pier 5, 334 Furman St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volley Ball: Varsity Game vs. City & Country
-
185 Court St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PA: Parents' Night Out - Upper Elementary
-
(Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Outdoor Classroom, (Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Turf Area
Sat, Sep 29