Brooklyn Heights Montessori School is a diverse community committed to educational excellence, serving students in preschool through grade 8.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 26
Move It Mondays
-
Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Tue, Nov 27
Sleep Routines Parent Talk
-
Junior Varsity Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Fri, Nov 30
Community Meeting Grades 1-8
-
Junior Varsity Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Sat, Dec 1
Trimester I Play Rehearsal
-
Firehouse Lobby, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Sun, Dec 2
PA: Family Photo Day
-
Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Mon, Dec 3
Move It Mondays
-
Gym
Trimester 1 Evening Play Rehearsal : Grades 6-8
-
Firehouse Lobby, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Tue, Dec 4
New Report Card Parent Forum
-
Library
LE Field Trip to On Stage, Ltd.
-
19335 McLaughlin Ave, Jamaica, NY 11423
Trimester 1 Evening Play Rehearsal : Grades 6-8
-
Firehouse Lobby, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Junior Varsity Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
PA: Parent Diversity Group Community Read
-
Library
Wed, Dec 5
PA: Executive Committee Meeting
-
Large Conference Room
Parent Diversity Group Meeting
-
Library
Trimester 1 Evening Play Rehearsal : Grades 6-8 (Invited Dress Rehearsal at 4pm)
-
Firehouse Lobby, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Varsity Girls Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
New Report Card Parent Forum
-
Library
Thu, Dec 6
Trimester 1 Evening Play Rehearsal : Grades 6-8
-
Firehouse Lobby, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Photo and Mural Exhibition
-
The Gallery
Trimester 1 Art Exhibition and Play
-
Firehouse Lobby, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Sat, Dec 8
BHMS Beginnings Session 1
-
BHMS Beginnings Session 1
-
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Move It Mondays
-
Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Tue, Dec 11
Junior Varsity Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Wed, Dec 12
Varsity Girls Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Thu, Dec 13
Varsity Boys Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Fri, Dec 14
Community Meeting Grades 1-8
-
Junior Varsity Basketball Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Sat, Dec 15
BHMS Beginnings Session 1
-
Sun, Dec 16