Brooklyn Heights Montessori School is a diverse community committed to educational excellence, serving students in preschool through grade 8.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 1
Move It Monday's
-
Soccer: Junior Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Volleyball: Varsity Game @ St. Luke's
-
487 Hudson St, New York, NY 10014, USA
Finalist #1: Family Forum and Reception
-
(Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Outdoor Classroom, (Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Turf Area, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Community Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 2
Finalist #1: Family Forum
-
Library
Varsity Soccer Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Wed, Oct 3
PA: Executive Committee Meeting
-
Large Conference Room
Soccer: Junior Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Soccer: Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Volleyball: Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Finalist #2: Family Forum and Reception
-
(Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Outdoor Classroom, (Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Turf Area, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Thu, Oct 4
Finalist #2: Family Forum
-
Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Volleyball: Varsity Game vs. MMFS @BHMS
-
Brooklyn Heights Montessori School, 185 Court St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Soccer: Junior Varsity Game vs. St. Luke's
-
Pier 40 at Hudson River Park, 92 Hudson River Greenway, New York, NY 10014, USA
Soccer: Varsity Game vs. Gateway
-
Commodore Barry Park, Flushing Avenue & N. Elliot Pl, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
PA: Parents' Night Out - Lower Elementary
-
(Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Outdoor Classroom, (Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Turf Area
Fri, Oct 5
Community Meeting Grades 1-8
-
Lice Check: Preschool
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Soccer: Varsity vs. Hannah Sennesh
-
Bush Terminal Piers Park, Marginal St &, 43rd St, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA
Varsity Volleyball Game @MMFS
-
133 Summit St, Brooklyn, NY 11231, USA
Finalist #3: Family Forum and Reception
-
(Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Outdoor Classroom, (Outdoor Space)-Firehouse-Roof-Firehouse Turf Area, Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Wed, Oct 10
Finalist #3: Family Forum
-
Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Preschool Meeting
-
Large Conference Room
Soccer: Junior Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Soccer: Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Volleyball: Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Thu, Oct 11
Soccer: Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Soccer: Junior Varsity vs. Windward
-
Aviator Sports & Events Center, 3159 Flatbush Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11234, USA
Volleyball: Varsity Game vs. Ideal School @ BHMS
-
185 Court St, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Fri, Oct 12
Community Meeting Grades 1-8
-
Mustangs Pep Rally!
-
Sat, Oct 13
BHMS Beginnings Session 1
-
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Move It Monday's
-
Nicole F. cutting stuff
-
Soccer: Junior Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Volleyball: Varsity Game @ Windward School
-
212 E 93rd St, New York, NY 10128, USA
Community Basketball
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 16
Soccer: Varsity Game vs. Windward
-
Aviator Sports And Events Center 3159 Flatbush Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11234
Wed, Oct 17
Soccer: Junior Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Soccer: Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Volleyball: Practice
-
BHMS Gym
Sat, Oct 20
BHMS Beginnings Session 1
-
Sun, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Junior Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: JV Game vs. ISB @ BHMS
-
Bush Terminal Piers Park, Marginal St &, 43rd St, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Varsity Game vs. MMFS
-
Bush Terminal Piers Park, Marginal St &, 43rd St, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball: Varsity Game @ Grace Church
-
86 4th Ave, New York, NY 10003, USA
Fri, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Volleyball Trip to LIU Game
-
Steinberg Wellness Center, 161 Ashland Pl, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Varsity Practice
-
Van Voorhees Park Tennis Courts, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Volleyball Game @ Bank Street School
-
Bank Street School for Children, 610 W 112th St, New York, NY 10025, USA
Wed, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Preschool Meeting
-
Large Conference Room
Sat, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts PA: Fall Arts Fest
-
Firehouse Theater North (Dean St), Firehouse Theater South
Sun, Nov 4